All Things Tarun

  • 11:27:02 pm on June 6, 2010 | 0
    Tags: , , , ,

    I think starting a blog about whatever I feel like talking about will motivate me to write more and be less lazy. So here I refresh my blogging style and perhaps get back into sharing my thoughts in more than just 140 characters of space (@tarungangwani).

    I will devote this space mainly to satisfy my Mac-geekery, but I want to talk about world events, science, and health — basically anything and everything I hear on NPR. Seriously, NPR is fantastic if you are on the road, and Steve Inkseep is a hero of mine.

    Presently, I’m traveling the road to Naples. Why? Duh, why not. It is Florida. Will write more soon.

     

Leave a Reply

