All Things Tarun

  • 03:13:28 pm on June 8, 2010 | 0
    Tags: , , , ,

    iMovie for iPhone is fantastic! I really think that it makes video editing on the fly very easy to use. I was convinced after I watched the WWDC keynote (now on Apple’s website). Basically, you can record HD video @ 30fps and then you can open iMovie and edit the clips. Additionally, you can add transitions, music, and photos into a complete project. This seems like a lot to do on a phone, but it is very easy to use with multi-touch controls.

    iMovie for iPhone

    I am a pretty big fan of this software but it is going to cost money to buy it! I hope that the iPhone 4 includes the app on the device, but most likely we’ll need to pay the $4.99. Personally, I’d rather sync the video onto my mac and do some more advanced editing, but the idea is a great one.

     

Leave a Reply

