All Things Tarun

  • 08:44:58 pm on June 8, 2010 | 0
    Tags: , ,

    Hells Kitchen is on, so I’m watching it. I really love Gordan Ramsay’s shows for whatever reason. In fact, I get caught up in TV too easily. Is this like an addiction maybe? Hmmm.

    When it isn’t HK, it is Lost. Lost is an amazing show. There are so many erratic side stories though, and can get really frustrating! I’m currently on Season 3. All of the seasons are on Netflix! This has pretty much defined my summer. I am somewhat dreading going back to the piles of work coming in my final year of college. I guess the old adage holds here — out of sight, out of mind =)

     

Leave a Reply

