All Things Tarun

  • 01:01:43 am on June 15, 2010 | 0
    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

    This is a refreshing, candid account of what it is like to go to a strip club and be objective. I am strongly agree with many of her sentiments. Very good post. Thanks Courtney!

    This is my account of my Strip Club visit for my psychology Human Sexuality class. Yes, this was seriously for a legit university course. I actually think it has a lot of merit as I learned quite a bit being thrown out there in the field. I got a raw look at fetishism, social norms, and human sexuality — in a way that a textbook could never teach it. This paper is a story about an adventure to a strip club. … Read More

    via [the.Blog]

     

Leave a Reply

