All Things Tarun

  • 11:44:48 pm on July 5, 2010 | 0
    Tags: , , , , , , ,

    This is for TWiT:

    Basically, Leo and the gang are awesome and I love all of the shows. I think that maybe they sometimes get on the off-topic side, but it keeps things fresh and makes me listen more anyway. My favorite shows include Mac Break Weekly (for obvious reasons) and Tech Guy.

    Speaking of radio webcasts, I am in love with NPR too. Especially the crew based out of Indiana. Stand up journalism and great listening. I couldn’t get through drives or commutes without it.

     

Leave a Reply

